Recognition for McAllen Medical Center

McAllen Medical Center's recent awards and continued accreditations are listed below.

  • Joint Commission Gold Seal of Approval
  • Emergency and Trauma Care Advanced Level III Designated Trauma Services
  • Certified Total Hip and Knee Replacement Program
  • Premier Infant Hearing Screening Center
  • CAP Certified for Lab
  • Level II Primary Stroke Facility Designation